Contact Us

Main office

Tel. 00370 46 215572
info@bff.lt

Address:

UAB “Baltic Fresh Fruit”
Stariškės g. 7
Laistų km., Dovilų sen.,
Klaipėdos r.sav, LT-95366
Company code: 301850652

CEO: Elegijus Jankauskas

HR departament

Gabrielė Belozerskė
info@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 626 84543

Retail department

Monika Žadvydaitė
mazmena@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 685 15794

Forwarding department

Arūnas Kindurys
arunas@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 616 06299,
Tel. 00370 46 215681

Andrius Šeputis
andrius@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 620 52070

Transport department

From ES to LT:
Paulius Petrauskas
paulius@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 655 40963

LT, PL, BY and Baltic countries:
Ramunė Daugelavičienė
transport@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 658 26946

IT department

Marius Narmontas
marius@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 612 63810

Artūras Malikovas
arturas@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 616 40093

Sales department

Head of Sales Department:
Linas Stasytis
linas@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 686 24200

BY, KZ, KZ:
Elegijus Jankauskas
elegijus@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 698 33103,
Tel. 00370 46 215618

BY, RU, KZ:
Aivaras Kontrimas
sales@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 698 79270,
Tel. 00370 46 215526

LT, LV, RU:
Andrius Zagorskis
sales1@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 618 86578

BY, KZ:
Marius Pocius
marius.pocius@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 694 84565

LT, LV supermarkets:
Arentas Matuolis
arentas@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 655 11909

LT, LV supermarkets:
Gintaras Bloznelis
gintaras@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 629 34345

PL:
Saulius Kutulskas
saulius.kutulskas@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 620 77389

Purchasing department

Oranges, grapefruits, lemons, ginger, garlic, oversea grapes, pomelo:
Julia Šeputė
julia@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 650 24901,
Tel. 00370 46 390769

Mandarins, apples, pears, persimmon, stone-fruits, bananas (assist), avocado:
Yuliya Boreiko
julia.boreiko@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 655 40978

Vegetables, coconuts:
Ramunė Mukauskienė
ramune@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 684 20486

Pomegranates, grapes, melons, watermelons, kiwi, pineapples:
Aistė Razmienė
aiste@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 684 82779

Citrus fruits, bananas:
Elegijus Jankauskas
elegijus@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 698 33103,
Tel. 00370 46 215618

Mango, limes, dried fruits, berries, dates:
Neringa Stančikienė
neringa@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 658 64299