Contact Us

Main office

Tel. 00370 46 215572
info@bff.lt

Address:

UAB “Baltic Fresh Fruit”

Stariškės g. 7
Laistų km., Dovilų sen.,
Klaipėdos r.sav, LT-95366
Company code: 301850652

CEO: Elegijus Jankauskas

HR departament

Justina Zubaviciūte
personalas@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 655 03395

Retail department

Laimonas Šiaudvytis
mazmena@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 609 91167

Giedrė Burbaitė
mazmena@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 671 15685

Forwarding department

Arūnas Kindurys
arunas@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 616 06299,
Tel. 00 370 46 215681

Andrius Šeputis
andrius@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 620 52070

Transport department

From ES to LT:
Artūras Malikovas
arturas@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 616 40093,
Tel. 00370 46 390880

LT, PL, BY and Baltic countries:
Paulius Petrauskas
transport@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 655 40963

Sales department

Sales manager
Linas Stasytis
linas@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 686 24200

BY, RU, KZ

Aivaras Kontrimas
sales@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 698 79270,
Tel. 00370 46 215526

LT, LV, RU

Andrius Zagorskis
sales1@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 618 86578

BY KZ

Marius Pocius
Mob. 00370 694 84565
sales3@bff.lt

LT, LV supermarkets:

Arentas Matuolis
arentas@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 655 11909

LT, LV supermarkets:

Gintaras Bloznelis
gintaras@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 629 34345

BY, KZ, KZ:

Elegijus Jankauskas
elegijus@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 698 33103,
Tel. 00370 46 215618

Purchasing department

Oranges, grapefruits, lemons, pomegranates, grapes, watermelons, ginger, garlic:
Julia Šeputė
julia@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 650 24901,
Tel. 00370 46 390769

Mandarins, apples, pears, persimmon, stone-fruits, bananas (assist), avocado, kiwi:
Yuliya Boreiko
julia.boreiko@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 655 40978

Vegetables, limes, coconuts:
Ramunė Mukauskienė
ramune@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 684 20486

Citrus fruits, bananas:
Elegijus Jankauskas
elegijus@bff.lt
Mob. 00370 698 33103,
Tel. 00370 46 215618